November 25, 2013

Hello everyone,

We had a great week this week. We were able to have the baptism for sister Martha and that was a great experience. She was really prepared for the gospel and it all started just because she had a friend who had the courage to invite her to listen to the missionary’s. Its was awesome. I baptized her on Saturday and on Sunday she was confirmed. I’ll include the pictures. We also are preparing the son of another convert for his baptism this Saturday. He is in a wheel chair so it’ll be a new experience for me. Im trying to enjoy what i think will be my last days here in aeropuerto. Ive made it my goal to work as hard as possible this week so I can leave happy. Its starting to feel a lot like christmas here as well. My companion is getting annoyed because im singing all the time. Thats pretty much all ive got for this week. Love and miss you all. Merry christmas.
Elder Sawyer
Leave a Reply

